‘Cause All The Cool Kids Are Doing It

Well I decided to do it. Why not? All the cool kids are doing it,  Facebooking, Tweeting, Instagraming and apparently blogging. So, as the result of a suggestion from my husband, who by the way does none of the aforementioned, I am taking a stab at starting a blog.  The impetus for starting a blog has come through a long period of being inspired to write about my discovery of uncommon joy through my every day life. Much of my joyful revelations occur during my Ironman training but many also come through every day life struggles. I’m pretty sure this year will unveil many writing inspirations as I begin training to race IM Chattagnooga on September 28, 2014.

Leave a Reply

